Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brennan Station

5 rating

Always a pleasure, even wearing a mask

5 rating

Kathryn did a fantastic job! This location is clean and professional. I will continue to go here for many years.

4 rating

I've taken my son a couple of times, and they have done a great job with his somewhat difficult hair. The stylists were friendly and engaging. I'm not a sports fan, myself, but my son likes the atmosphere and it keeps him from getting too antsy while waiting or getting his hair cut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Ken S. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always a pleasure, even wearing a mask"

5
Brendan M. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Kathryn did a fantastic job! This location is clean and professional. I will continue to go here for"

4
Charles M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I've taken my son a couple of times, and they have done a great job with his somewhat difficult hair"

1
Ron C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"?Barber? cut two parts in my hair. TWO!! Just got my hair cut at this location by Veronica, the assi"

1
Randi T. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Did not receive a good haircut."

5
Adiel Z. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Hannah was a delight. Gave me pro tips with stuff I wanted to try at home. ??"

5
Andrew K. | May 16, 2019 Facebook

"Always a quick in and out haircut that looks great! Ask for Hannah!"

1
dana m. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Went there today after checking in on line. Was to have a lady named Sheli. When I got there I check"

1
Ravinity M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"I gave this Sport Clips a one star because I couldn't go no stars! I will never go to this location "

5
glen t. | February 23, 2019 Google

"My Family loves this location. Great hair cuts!"